TSF NFL Picks Week 10

to-slam.jpg

First off let Diallo Tyson and The Commission take you back

See ya boy getting slammed D?

Last Week: 7-7

Season: 7-7


Week 10

Sunday, November 11, 2007
1:00 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Atlanta W-L: 2-6 10
Carolina W-L: 4-4 21
Atlanta’s misery continues
1:00 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Minnesota W-L: 3-5 28
Green Bay W-L: 7-1 24
Peterson rushes for 160
1:00 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Denver W-L: 3-5 25
Kansas City W-L: 4-4 30
Priest Holmes is back
1:00 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Buffalo W-L: 4-4 21
Miami W-L: 0-8 24
Miami gets first win.
1:00 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
St. Louis W-L: 0-8 14
New Orleans W-L: 4-4 35
Bush does his thing
1:00 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Cleveland W-L: 5-3 3
Pittsburgh W-L: 6-2 21
Braylon gets a bloody mouth
1:00 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Jacksonville W-L: 5-3 6
Tennessee W-L: 6-2 21
Tennessee wins behind D
1:00 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Philadelphia W-L: 3-5 30
Washington W-L: 5-3 28
McNabb goes off in wild game
4:05 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Cincinnati W-L: 2-6 9
Baltimore W-L: 4-4 10
LB Lewis takes it out on CIN
4:15 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Detroit W-L: 6-2 38
Arizona W-L: 3-5 35
Roy Williams…Oh my goodness!
4:15 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Dallas W-L: 7-1 25
NY Giants W-L: 6-2 32
Giants tie for NFC East lead
4:15 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Chicago W-L: 3-5 17
Oakland W-L: 2-6 3
JaMarcus get your helmet on
8:15 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
Indianapolis W-L: 7-1 40
San Diego W-L: 4-4 17
Indy gets back on track
 
Monday, November 12, 2007
8:30 PM ET 1 2 3 4 Score
San Francisco W-L: 2-6 21
Seattle W-L: 4-4 20
Willis adds to NFL tackle lead
 
34 Responses to “TSF NFL Picks Week 10”

  1. No way Green Bay loses to Minnesora. No way Baltimore beats Cincy. No way Philly beats Washing. Chicago isn’t going to beat Oakland. San Fran isn’t going to be Seattle. Mark My Words

  2. We’ll see won’t we?

  3. When I am right, I want you to write a nice article on conservative blacks and what we have done for the country.

  4. Shut the hell up with that dumb ish. What does that have to do with picks? ;)

  5. HAHA………………whitlock I mean davidmac at it again.
    I swear Grown@ssman and davidmac are the same person.

    So if his picks are right will you write an article on liberal blacks and all they have done for this country.

    What is this foxnews.

  6. Did you see TO was fined for WAVING A TOWEL?!?!?

  7. never that lol Dmac go get that happy hour drink bruh

  8. Philly fans rule the day Chris

  9. Mzzo,

    Thanks for picking my pitiful niners. I don’t know if they will win though.

  10. People actually think the Giants are the best team in the NFC. Hilarious. It’s gonna feel so good to see my boys roll into the Meadowlands and deliver a critical beatdown.

  11. Sup D? Man I just commented in another thread that you have me laid back with the Kam track bruh..goodness.

    Anyway bout them boys….#&#*(@ lol

  12. Hate Hate Hate Hate

    Like TO said, “I LOVE IT!!!” It’s OK. The ‘Boys won’t beat the Eagles by 21 in Dallas. We’ll take it easy on you. We don’t want DeMarcus Ware knocking Kevin Kolb-I mean McNabb out of the game:)

  13. Damn brotha that was low :(

  14. There is a “Tank” loose in the Meadowlands… look out Eli. Brandon Jacobs got mauled last time, will he survive this one? Highly unlikely. Giants are NOT for real. Will the real Roy Williams, please stand up. However, Plaxico and Shockey may go off like atom bombs… should be one heck of a game.

  15. “See ya boy getting slammed D?”

    The hate. The Hate. THE HATE! There is some serious salt in the air…

  16. Your squad gets no love here in Philly ;)

  17. Exactly! There will be better days brotha.

  18. HarveyDent Says:

    Miz

    I don’t know what to expect from the Eagles from week to week so I’ll just keep my head down and hope for the best this week.

  19. Got a good feeling about this week HD. We got this.

  20. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!

    Hey, I don’t make the rules…

  21. Man I just returned from the game and I just knew you would be on here!

    Damn Giants! lol

  22. I’m sure Harvey Dent is telling me to kiss his ass. Congrats to the Eagles.

  23. That photo is funny. TO owns the Giants.

  24. 3 games right so far. Glad I don’t bet. My picks were awful too. Lotta big road wins this year.

  25. Yeah my picks were ridiculous. There’s a lot of parity going on in sports..Hmmm. Sounds like a piece.

  26. The only pick that was even close was Philly and any Philly fan could have picked that game correctly. There’s a history of 3 point games or less in this rivalry.

  27. Not crappin’ on anybody with the Eagles winning today. Just want them to get on a little streak and make a serious run. Just a gme was won today. Gimme seven more.

  28. I second that my brotha.

  29. Chargers won!!!?

    Though to be honest, I expected the game to be like you picked. Ted Cottrell finally earned a paycheck, D had 6 picks, and a Kickoff and Punt return for a TD…. and won by 2 because Adam V. shanked a 30 yd FG? When is Norv going to earn this ‘brilliant offensive mind’ tag? Last years Chargers would’ve scored won by 50 if you gave them 6 TO’s.

  30. Thanks Mizzo,
    You’re the only one who made my picks look good:)

  31. I wasn’t the only one dude. Trust me on that.

  32. Three out of five aint bad

  33. 3 out of 5? Check again. My picks were atrocious.

  34. I’m talking about me. I was short on Chicago and Philly.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

